How do I mark training content as complete?

Posted by James Cobbett on August 26, 2021

Once you’ve watched a training film or read an article, click ‘mark as complete’ at the bottom of the page. This will automatically move you to the next section of training content, but you can leave and re-enter training at any point and your progress will be saved.

Recommended articles